Voyagers Staff
 
 

 

 
 

Chapter Directors

Bob Thill
Phone: 989-326-0639

Email: CD@ChapterV.net

 

Assistant Chapter Directors

Doug McAfee
Email: ACD@ChapterV.net

 

Rider Educator

Otto Schunemann &

Linda Mclaren

Email: RiderEd@ChapterV.net

Treasurer

Cassie Lange

Email: Treasurer@ChapterV.net 

 

 

Member Enhancement

Jon Badour

Email: MEC@ChapterV.net

 

Chapter Ambassador

Jon Badour

Email: Ambassador@ChapterV.net

 

 

Ride Coordinator

Dennis Lange

Email: Rides@ChapterV.net

 

 

Newsletter Editor

 

Nancy Pierson

Email: Newsletter@ChapterV.net 

 

 

Photographer/Historian

Mona McCaulley

Email: Photographer@ChapterV.net

 

Secretary

Sue Wegner

Email: Secretary@ChapterV.net

 

Sunshine Lady

Sue Wegner

Email: Sunshine@ChapterV.net

 

Bike Tickets

 

Glen Wegner

Email: Tickets@ChapterV.net

 

Patches,Pins and Goodies

 

 

Cindy Pozenel

Email: Goodies@ChapterV.net

 

Chapter People of the Year

 

 Cassie & Dennis Lange

JoAnn Leuenberger

 

 

 

 

Web Master

Email: Webmaster@ChapterV.net

 

Click Flags to go to that District site

 

Michigan Chapters have been allocated into Sections.

Click on icon & find the Section your Chapter's in.

 

 

 

Welcome to the Chapter that has the Most fun.!!